recent update-January 2013

Things have been busy these last few months.  I’ve had orders for embroidered aprons for people and have made them myself instead of ordering them online.  Mine have a better quality to them (I make them out of polyester knit instead of jean material.) Mine hang better on people when made out of this type of material and then I decorate the pockets and upper chest with corresponding embroideries.  I think that by making the aprons myself I can make them more personable and can do the pockets in different colors or textures if the apron calls for it.   They have all turned out nicely.  I am currently working on sewing a girly romper for a baby girl.  It has ruffles on it and embroidery and I think it is coming along nicely.  Keeps me busy anyway.  Well, I haven’t been able to keep up on everything I want to write about but maybe that just takes time. It has only been a month into the new year.  We shall see….

Leave a Reply

